

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS IN THE ONE HEALTH WORKSHOP

Nhem Somarey	Referral Hospital Kampong Cham	Head of lab
Chiek Sihour	Referral Hospital Battambang	Head of lab
Seang Sosorphea	Referral Hospital Takeo	Head of Lab
Chroeng sopheap	Kossamak Hospital Phnom Penh	Head of lab
Ou Sophara	Referral Hospital Kg Chhnang	Vice head
Narith Ratha	CNAT (TB program)	Head of lab
Mom Chandara	NCHAD (HIV program)	Head of lab
Thay Kheang Heng	CNM (Malaria)	Staff
Joanne Letchford	DMDP (Microbiology Development)	Country Director
leng Vanra	WHO	Technical officer
Asheena Khalakdina	WHO	Health Emergency Team Leader
Tum Sothyra	NAHPRI	Director
Bun Chan	NAHPRI	Deputy Director
Ren Theary	NAHPRI	Quality manager
Chea Rortana	NAHPRI	Biosafety Officer
Seng Bunnary	NAHPRI	Chief Virology
Sok Koam	NAHPRI	Chief Bacteriology
Nget Kiry	NAHPRI	Chief Drug and Drug Residue
Un Sony	Battambang (Provincial Vet Office)	Vice Chief of lab
Sok Vanneng	Prey Veng (Provincial Vet Office)	Staff of PAHPO
Yos Chanserei	Siem Reap (Provincial Vet Office)	Staff of PAHPO
Chheng Chandara	Takeo (Provincial Vet Office)	Staff of PAHPO
Hak Makara	FAO Cambodia	Technical Officer
SAU Sokunna	DHS/MoH	Deputy Director
Hol Davun	DDAHP	General Deputy Director
Froehlich Yves	Merieux Foundation	Regional Coordinator
Sek Mardy	Merieux Foundation	Country representative
Vivian Fensham	IQLS_Cambodia	Microbiology Laboratory Advisor
Arsen Zakaryan	IQLS	Senior laboratory specialist
Ly Phanny	Merieux Foundation	Technologist On Site
Yan Sokchea	Merieux Foundation	Technologist On Site